Reverend Bizarre - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Reverend Bizarre was a doom metal band from Finland, formed in 1995. Members have included Albert Witchfinder, Peter Vicar and Earl of Void. Discography includes: In the Rectory of the Bizarre Reverend (2002), II: Crush the Insects (2005) and III: So Long Suckers (2007). Tours include: Toured from 1999-2007.