Helloween - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Helloween is a German power metal band founded in 1984 in Hamburg, Northern Germany. Members have includes Markus Grosskopf, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Michael Kiske, Andi Deris, Sascha Gerstner, Dani Loble, Ingo Schwichtenberg, Roland Grapow, Uli Kusch, Mark Cross and Stefan Schwarzmann. Discography includes: Walls of Jericho (1985), Keeper of the Seven Keys: Part I (1987), Keeper of the Seven Keys: Part II (1988), Pink Bubbles Go Ape (1991), Chameleon (1993), Master of the Rings (1994), The Time of the Oath (1996), Better Than Raw (1998), Metal Jukebox (1999), The Dark Ride (2000), Rabbit Don't Come Easy (2003), Keeper of the Seven Keys: The Legacy (2005), Gambling with the Devil (2007), 7 Sinners (2010), Straight Out of Hell (2013) and My God-Given Right (2015). Tours include: Better Than Raw, Chameleon Tour, Headbanger's Ball Tour, Hell on Wheels Tour, Hellish Rock - Part II, Hellish Rock - Part II (Off-Date), Hellish Rock Tour 2007/2008, Keeper of the Seven Keys - The Legacy World Tour 2005/06, Master of the Rings Tour, Mini LP Tour, My God-Given Right Tour, Pink Bubbles Go Ape On Tour, Pumpkins Fly Free Tour, Rabbit Don't Come Easy World Tour, Seven Keys Tour, Summer Festivals 2014, The 7 Sinners World Tour 2010/11, The Dark Ride Tour, The Time of the Oath Tour, Unarmed Acoustic Promotion Store Gig and Walls of Jericho.