Pierce The Veil - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Pierce The Veil Merch

Pierce the Veil is an American rock band from San Diego, California. Formed in 2006. Members include; Vic Fuentes, Mike Fuentes, Tony Perry, Jaime Preciado. Discoraphy includes; A Flair for the Dramatic (2007), Selfish Machines (2010), Collide with the Sky.... Show More (2012), Misadventures (2016). Tours include; Collide with the Sky Promotional Work, Collide With The Sky Tour, Collide With The Sky UK Tour, Europe 2011 Tour, House Party Tour, House Party Tour - Off Date, I'm A Mathlete, Not An Athlete, Misadventures, No Guts No Glory, No Guts No Glory Tour, Rest in Space Tour 2017, Right Back at It Again Tour, Sempiternal Tour 2013, South America 2011 Tour, South American Tour 2013, Southeast Asia Tour 2013, Spring Fever Tour, Street Youth Rising Tour, Taste Of Chaos 2009, The Bone Palace Ballet Tour, The Crooked Young Tour, The Dead Masquerade Down Under, The Delicious Tour, The Gamechangers Tour, The Made to Destroy Tour, This Is A Family, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Vans Warped Tour 2008 (Off Date), Vans Warped Tour 2010, Vans Warped Tour 2012, Vans Warped Tour 2015, Vulgar Display Of Mexicans Tour, We Will Detonate! Tour 2017, Winterizer U.S Tour, World Tour. Show Less