Sonic Youth - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Sonic Youth Merch
Sonic Youth was an American rock band from New York City, formed in 1981. Members include; Kim Gordon, Thurston Moore, Lee Ranaldo, Steve Shelley, Mark Ibold, Anne DeMarinis, Richard Edson, Bob Bert, Jim Sclavunos, Jim O'Rourke. Discography includes; Confusion Is Sex (1983), Bad Moon Rising (1985), EVOL (1986), Sister (1987), Daydream Nation (1988), Goo (1990), Dirty (1992), Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star (1994), Washing Machine (1995), A Thousand Leaves (1998), NYC Ghosts & Flowers (2000), Murray Street (2002), Sonic Nurse (2004), Rather Ripped (2006), The Eternal (2009). Tours include; 1991 Summer Tour, 2011 South American Tour, A Thousand Leaves Tour, Aneurysm '95 Tour, Bad Moon Rising Tour, Bumbershoot 1997, Confusion Is Sex Tour, Daydream Nation Tour, Don't Look Back: Daydream Nation, EVOL Tour, Flaming Telepaths Tour, Goo Tour, Goodbye 20th Century, Lollapalooza 1995, Murray Street, NYC Ghosts & Flowers, Pretty Fucking Dirty Tour, Rather Ripped Promo, Rather Ripped Tour, Savage Blunder Tour, Sister Tour, Smell The Horse Tour, Sonic Nurse, The Eternal, Washing Machine Tour.