Grateful Dead - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Grateful Dead Merch

"Grateful Dead are more than just a band…they’re a movement. What other artist can you think of whose fans follow them around the world, attending as many shows as possible? People who listen to The Grateful Dead aren’t simply just.... Show More “fans.” They’ve coined themselves “Deadheads,” and their dedication to The Dead is unmatched. Just look at tie-dye for example. It’s impossible to see someone wearing a tie-dyed T-shirt and not think of a grateful dead tie dye. And other grateful dead merch is just as iconic. Any grateful dead t-shirt or grateful dead hoodie is instantly recognizable with their “Dancing Bears” and “Steal Your Face” (skull with lightning bolt) designs."

Does Grateful Dead Have Merch?
Where Can I Buy Grateful Dead Shirts?
Show Less