Slipknot - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Iowa’s Slipknot has been trailblazing the multi genres of heavy music since 1995. Their horror-inspired, attention-grabbing imagery sets them apart from their peers, but their masked appearance isn’t a mere gimmick…it’s a lifestyle. So much so that the band’s rabid.... Show More fanbase calls themselves “maggots,” adorned in slipknot merch like a Slipknot Hoodie or Slipknot T-shirt. One of the most exciting acts around today, you never know what you’re going to get next from Slipknot, and that’s what makes them truly unique.

Does Slipknot Have Merch?

Yes - Slipknot have merch, and Rockabilia have a huge collection of Slipknot t-shirts, hoodies, headwear, and clothing.

Where Can I Buy Slipknot Hoodie?

If you’re looking for Slipknot Hoodie, you can find them and buy them on

Show Less