Underoath - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Underoath is an American Christian post-hardcore band from Tampa, Florida formed in 1997. Members include; Aaron Gillespie, Christopher Dudley, Timothy McTague, Grant Brandell, Spencer Chamberlain, James Smith, Dallas Taylor, Luke Morton, Rey Anasco. Corey Steger, Octavio Fernandez, Matthew Clark, Billy Nottke, Kelly Scott Nunn, Daniel Davison. Discography includes; Act of Depression (1999), Cries of the Past (2000), The Changing of Times (2002), They're Only Chasing Safety (2004), Define the Great Line (2006), Lost in the Sound of Separation (2008), Ø (Disambiguation) (2010). Tours include; 2009 Australian Tour, 2009 Winter Tour, A Skylit Drive, Animals as Leaders, Thursday, Underoath, A Taste of Chaos, Cool Tour 2010, Dirty South Tour, Disambiguation World Tour 2011, European Tour 2010, Farewell Tour, Heavenfest, Illuminato[u]r, Lost in the Sound of Separation Tour, Mayhem Festival 2008, Plagues, Rebirth Tour, Rebirth Tour 2017, Revelation Generation, South American Tour 2012, Taste of Chaos '06, Taste Of Chaos 2005, The American Nightmare Tour, The Cool Tour, The Totally Badical, To Russia With Love Tour, UK Tour, Underoath Tour 2009, Underoath/Poison The Well tour, Vans Warped Tour 2004, Vans Warped Tour 2005, Vans Warped Tour 2006, Vans Warped Tour 2007, Vans Warped Tour 2009, Vheissu, World Tour 2012.
Where Can I Buy Underoath Shirts?

Shop officially licensed Underoath Shirts at Rockabilia. We have a huge collection of Underoath T-Shirts, Tees, Hoodies, and Clothing for Men and, Women.