Quiet Riot - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Quiet Riot is an American heavy metal founded in 1973. Members have included Frankie Banali, Chuck Wright, Alex Grossi , James Durbin, Kevin DuBrow, Paul Shortino, Mark Huff, Scott Vokoun, Jizzy Pearl, Randy Rhoads, Greg Leon, Carlos Cavazo, Neil Citron,.... Show More Kelly Garni, Rudy Sarzo, Gary VanDyke, Sean McNabb, Kenny Hillery, Tony Franklin, Drew Forsyth, Pat Ashby and Bobby Rondinelli. Discography includes: Quiet Riot (1977), Quiet Riot II (1978), Metal Health (1983), Condition Critical (1984), QR (1988), Terrified (1993), Down to the Bone (1995), Alive and Well (1999), Guilty Pleasures (2001), Rehab (2006), Quiet Riot 10 (2014) and Road Rage (2017). Tours include: Alive and Well, Bang Your Head Tour 2014, Condition Critical, Down to the Bone, Glam Slam Metal Jam, Hell before Halloween Bash, Ink Life Tour, Metal Health, QR III, Rehab, Rock Never Stops 1999, Rock Never Stops 2005, Rock Never Stops Tour, Terrified 1992 Tour and Terrified Tour. Show Less