Red hot Chili Peppers Members include; Anthony Kiedis, Flea, Chad Smith, Josh Klinghoffer , Hillel Slovak, Jack Irons, Jack Sherman, Cliff Martinez , John Frusciante, Arik Marshall, Dave Navarro. Discography Includes; The Red Hot Chili Peppers (1984), Freaky Styley (1985), The Uplift Mofo Party Plan (1987), Mother's Milk (1989), Blood Sugar Sex Magik (1991), One Hot Minute (1995), Californication (1999), By the Way (2002), Stadium Arcadium (2006), I'm with You (2011), The Getaway (2016). TOurs include; I''m with You World Tour, Stadium Arcadium World Tour.