1017 Brick Squad - Officially Licensed Merchandise

1017 Brick Squad, also known as 1017 Eskimo or simply 1017, is an American record label founded by Gucci Mane after his departure from Mizay Entertainment and the closing of So Icey. Artists include; Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, OJ.... Show More da Juiceman, Young Scooter, Chief Keef, OG Boo Dirty, PeeWee Longway, Young Throwback, Ralo, Migos, Young Thug, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Lil Wop17, Lex Luger, Southside, Sonny Digital, Zaytoven, C4, Sean Paine, Shawty Redd, 808 Mafia, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Kimyungsim, TM88, Cormill , PharaohDaGod, Don P, D. Dash, Kayo Redd, Kebo Gotti, Slim Dunkin, Frenchie. Show Less