A Bullet For Pretty Boy - Officially Licensed Merchandise

A Bullet for Pretty Boy is an American Christian metalcore band from Longview, Texas. The band started making music in 2006. Members include; Danon Saylor, Chris Johnston, Josh Modisette, Derrick Sechrist, Brian Bingham, Taylor Kimball, Josh Trammel. Discography Includes; Revision:Revise (November 9, 2010, Razor & Tie/Artery), Symbiosis (July 31, 2012, Razor & Tie/Artery). Scream The Prayer 2012, Welcome To The Circus.