A Storm Of Light - Officially Licensed Merchandise

A Storm of Light is an American heavy metal band from New York City, formed in 2008. Members include; Josh Graham, Domenic Seita, Billy Graves. Discography includes; And We Wept the Black Ocean Within (2008, Neurot Recordings), "Primitive North" Split with Nadja (2009), Forgive Us Our Trespasses (2009), As the Valley of Death Becomes Us, Our Silver Memories Fade (2011, Profound Lore), Nations to Flames (2013, Southern Lord).