Abandon All Ships are a Canadian metalcore band from Toronto, Ontario formed in 2006. Members have included Angelo Aita, Sebastian Cassisi-Nunez, Martin Broda, Daniel Ciccotelli, Daniel Paiano, Andrew Paiano, Francesco Pallotta, Nick Fiorini, David Stephens, Chris Taylor, Kyler Browne, Melvin Murray and Jordan Gauthier. Discography includes: Geeving (2010), Infamous (2012) and Malocchio (2014). Tours include: Artery Foundation Across the Nation Tour, Dance Gavin Dance 2013 US Headline Tour, Geeving 5th Anniversary Show, Geeving Across Canada Tour, Geeving Across the Nation Tour, Infamous tour, Let's Tour To This, Lets Tour To This, Malocchio, Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Fall 2011, Monument Tour, Scenefest 2012, Scream it Like You Mean It, Scream It Like You Mean It 2012, THE ARTERY FOUNDATION ACROSS THE NATION EUROPEAN TOUR 2011, The GO FIST PUMP YOURSELF tour and Vans Warped Tour 2011.