Adicts - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Adicts are a British punk band from Ipswich, Suffolk, England formed in 1975. Members have included Keith "Monkey" Warren, Pete "Pete Dee" Davison, Michael "Kid Dee" Davison, John "Scruff" Ellis, Davey "Bastard" Menza, Tim Hocking, James Harding, Mel "Spider".... Show More Ellis, David "Pretty Boy" Arnold, Dan "Fiddle Dan" Graziani, Cody "12" Farwell and Shahen Hagobian. Discography includes: Songs of Praise (1981), Sound of Music (1982), Smart Alex (1985), Fifth Overture (1986), Twenty-Seven (1992), Rise and Shine (2002), Rollercoaster (2004), Songs of Praise: 25th Anniversary Edition (2008), Life Goes On (2009) and All the Young Droogs (2012). Tours include: 2014 World Tour, All The Young Droogs, Horror Show Tour, Life goes on, Mexico 2016, Vans Warped Tour 2009 and Viva Tour Part 2. Show Less