Against Me - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Against Me! is an American punk rock band formed in 1997 in Gainesville, Florida. Members have included Laura Jane Grace, James Bowman, Atom Willard, Inge Johansson, Kevin Mahon, Dustin Fridkin, Warren Oakes, George Rebelo, Jay Weinberg and Andrew Seward. Discography.... Show More includes: Against Me! Is Reinventing Axl Rose (2002), Against Me! as the Eternal Cowboy (2003), Searching for a Former Clarity (2005), New Wave (2007), White Crosses (2010), Transgender Dysphoria Blues (2014) and Shape Shift with Me (2016). Tours include: Canadian Tour 2010, Echoes, Silence, Patience and Grace, Envol et Macadam 2010, European Tour 2011, Fat Wreck Chords Tour, Get Hurt, Halifax Pop Explosion, Honda Civic Tour 2011, New Wave Tour, Punk Rock Bowling 2010, Shape Shift with Me, Summer 2011 Tour, Swoon, The KY/GA/FL Tour, The Night the Buzz Stole Christmas, Vans Warped Tour 2006, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Vans Warped Tour 2011 and White Crosses Tour. Show Less