Aiden - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Aiden was an American punk rock band from Seattle, Washington that formed in the spring of 2003. Members have included William Francis, Ian MacWilliams, Kenneth Fletcher, Ben Tourkantonis, Jake Wambold, Jake Davison, Angel Ibarra, Steve Clemens, Nick Wiggins and Keef West. Discography includes: Our Gangs Dark Oath (2004), Nightmare Anatomy (2005), Conviction (2007), Knives (2009), Disguiese (2011), Some Kind of Hate (2011) and Aiden (2015). Tours include: A Beautiful Lie, KGRG 89.9 FM: Back 2 School Bash, Never Shave Again, Never Shave Again Tour, Never Sleep Again, Something Wicked this Way Comes Tour, Taste of Chaos 2007, The Economy Sucks, Let's Party!, The Horror Nights Tour, The Last Sunrise Tour, The Ticket To Hell Tour, The World By Storm, Vans Warped Tour 2006, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Vans Warped Tour 2009, Victory Records Tour 2006, West Coast Revival, World By Storm and Zumiez Couch Tour 2005.