Alabama Thunderpussy - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Alabama Thunderpussy, originally known as Alabama Thunder Pussy, were a stoner metal band from Richmond, Virginia. It was founded by Bryan Cox, Erik Larson and Asechiah Bogdan in 1996. Members include; Kyle Thomas, Erick Larson, Ryan Lake, Mikey Bryant, Bryan Cox, Johnny Throckmorton, Johnny Weils, Asechiah Bogdan, Bingo Tunnel, John Peters. Discography includes; Rise Again (1998), River City Revival (1999), Constellation (2000), Staring at the Divine (2002), Fulton Hill (2004), Open Fire (2007). Tours include; Stonebreakers & Hellraisers.