Alkaline Trio - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Alkaline Trio is an American punk rock band from McHenry, Illinois founded in 1996. Members have included: Matt Skiba, Dan Andriano, Derek Grant, Rob Doran, Glenn Porter, and Mike Felumlee. Discography includes: Goddamnit (1998), Maybe I'll Catch Fire (2000), From.... Show More Here to Infirmary (2001), Good Mourning (2003), Crimson (2005), Agony & Irony (2008), This Addiction (2010) and My Shame Is True (2013). Tours include: 15th Anniversary Tour, 2009 Australian Tour, 2011 Tour, Agony & Irony, Crimson, Damnesia, Damnesia Tour 2011, Damnesia: 15th Year Anniversary, Dead End Road, From Here to Infirmary, Goddamnit, Good Mourning, Goose Island Fest, Honda Civic Tour 2011, Maybe I'll Catch Fire, My Shame Is True, No Sleep Til Festival 2010, Occult Roots: 10th Year Anniversary of Goddamnit, Past Live, Plea for Peace/Take Action, Punk Voter Tour, Reconstruction Tour 2003, Rock Against Bush, Shit Is Fucked Up Tour, The Night the Buzz Stole Christmas, This Addiction, Vagrant America, Vagrant Tour 2003, Vans Warped Tour 2002, Vans Warped Tour 2004, Vans Warped Tour 2007, Vans Warped Tour 2010, Vans Warped Tour 2010 After Party Show, WROS Fest 2012 and Zumiez Couch Tour 2008. Show Less