Animals As Leaders - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Animals As Leaders is an American instrumental progressive metal band from Washington, D.C. Members have included Tosin Abasi, Javier Reyes, Matt Garstka, Chebon Littlefield, Matt Halpern and Navene Koperweis. Discography include: Animals as Leaders (2009), Weightless (2011), The Joy of Motion (2014) and The Madness of Many (2016). Tours include: 2012 Farewell Tour, Abstract Reality North America Tour 2014, Abstract Reality North American Tour 2014, Album Release Tour, Blue Sky Noise Tour, European Tour 2014, Josh Barnett Presents: The Sun Forever Rising, Mexico 2013, Mexico 2015, Progressive Nation at Sea 2014, Saints & Sinners Tour, Summer Slaughter 2010, Summer Slaughter 2013, Summer Slaughter Tour, The Coma Ecliptic Tour, The Madness of Many, The Ophidian Trek, The Ophidian Trek 2013, The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues, The Summer Slaughter Tour, With Underoath and Weightless.