Animosity - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Animostiy was an American death metal band from San Francisco, California, formed in 2000. Members have included Chase Frazier, Leo Miller, Frank Costa, Navene Koperweis, Evan Brewer, Lucas Tsubota, Nick Lazaro, Sean Koperweis and Dan Kenny. Discography includes: Shut It Down (2003), Empires (2005) and Animal (2007). Tours include: Crossroads to Armageddon, Hell on Earth Tour, Job for a Cowboy tour and Sanctity of Brothers Tour.