Anvil - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Anvil are a Canadian heavy metal band from Toronto, Ontario, formed in 1978. Members include; Steve "Lips" Kudlow, Robb "Robbo" Reiner, Chris Robertson, Dave "Squirrely" Allison, Ian "Dix" Dickson, Sebastian Marino, Mike Duncan, Ivan Hurd, Glenn "Glenn Five" Gyorffy, Sal Italiano. Discography includes; Hard 'n' Heavy (1981), Metal on Metal (1982), Forged in Fire (1983), Strength of Steel (1987), Pound for Pound (1988), Worth the Weight (1992), Plugged in Permanent (1996), Absolutely No Alternative (1997), Speed of Sound (1999), Plenty of Power (2001), Still Going Strong (2002), Back to Basics (2004), This Is Thirteen (2007), Juggernaut of Justice (2011), Hope in Hell (2013), Anvil Is Anvil (2016), Pounding the Pavement (2018). Tours include; 2010 Australian Tour, 28 Years Pounding Metal 1977-2005, Absolutely No Alternative, Anvil is Anvil, Back to the Roots, Battalions of Steel World Tour 2009, Black Ice, Canadian Tour 2017, Forged in Fire, Hope in Hell, Juggernaut of Justice, Metal on Metal, No More Mr. Nice Guy, Plenty of Power, Pound for Pound, Preview Party of the Story of Anvil, South American Tour 2011, Strength of Steel, The Anvil Experience, The Story of Anvil European Tour 2010, The Story of Anvil Japan Tour 2010, US Tour 2017, Worth the Weight.