Arcade Fire - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Arcade Fire are a Canadian indie rock band based in Montreal, Quebec, formed in 2001. Members have included Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, William Butler, Richard Reed Parry, Tim Kingsbury, Jeremy Gara, Sarah Neufeld, Josh Deu, Alan Lavian, Myles Broscoe, Brendan Reed, Dane Mills, Tim Kyle and Howard Bilerman. Discography includes: Funeral (2004), Neon Bible (2007), The Suburbs (2010), Reflektor (2013) and Everything Now (2017). Tours include: Funeral Tour (2003–2005), Neon Bible Tour (2007–2008), The Suburbs Tour (2010–2011), Reflektor Tour (2013–2014), 2016 Tour (2016) and Infinite Content Tour (2017-2018).