Armor For Sleep - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Armor For Sleep was an American rock band from New Jersey, formed in 2001. Members have included Ben Jorgensen, PJ DeCicco, Anthony DiIonno, Nash Breen, AJ Resnick and Paul Abrahamian. Discography includes: Dream to Make Believe (2003), What to Do When You Are Dead (2005) and Smile for Them (2007). Tours include: Bamboozle Festival 2012, Bamboozle Roadshow, Farewell Tour, Plea for Peace/Take Action 2002, Projekt Revolution 2008, Sleeping With Giants, Vans Warped Tour 2005, Vans Warped Tour 2006 and What To Do When You Are Dead - 10 Year Anniversary Tour.