Asia - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Asia are an English progressive rock band formed in London in 1981. Members include; Geoff Downes, Carl Palmer, Sam Coulson, Billy Sherwood. Discographjy Includes; Asia (1982), Alpha (1983), Astra (1985) Then & Now (1990), Aqua (1992), Aria (1994), Arena (1996), Rare (2000), Aura (2001), Silent Nation (2004), Phoenix (2008), Omega (2010), XXX (2012), Gravitas (2014). Tours include; Alpha Tour, Aqua Tour, Asia Tour, Aura Tour, Gravitas Tour, In the Present Tour, Phoenix Tour, Reunion Tour, Silent Nation Tour, The Omega Tour, XXX-Thirtieth Anniversary.