Attack Attack! - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Attack! Attack! were a Welsh rock band from Caerphilly and Aberdare, formed in 2006. Members have included Neil Starr, Ryan Day, Will Davies and Mike Griffiths. Discography includes: Attack! Attack! (2008), The Latest Fashion (2010), Attack! Attack! Unplugged (2012), Long.... Show More Road To Nowhere (2013) and Bsides and Unreleased (2014). Tours include: Across the Nation Tour, Artery Across the Nation, Attack Attack! (US), Back In Action Tour - Fuck It We're Done Tour, Back In Action- Fuck It We're Done Tour, Scream It Like You Mean It, The Halloween Tour, This is a Family Tour, This Means War Tour, This World Is Ours, Vans Warped Tour 2009, Vans Warped Tour 2010 and Vans Warped Tour 2011. Show Less