Augury - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Augury is a technical death metal band from Montreal, Quebec, Canada, formed in 2002. Members have included Patrick Loisel, Mathieu Marcotte, Dominic "Forest" Lapointe, Antoine Baril, �tienne Gallo, Arianne Fleury, Gabrielle Borgia, Mathieu Groulx and Philipe Cousineau. Discography includes: Concealed (2004), Promo 2006 (2006) and Fragmentary Evidence (2009). Tours include: Monsters of Death Tour, Monsters of Death Tour 2009 and War Propaganda World Tour 2009.