Biffy Clyro - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Biffy Clyro are a Scottish rock band that formed in Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire. Members include; Simon Neil, James Johnston, Ben Johnston. Discography Includes; Blackened Sky (2002), The Vertigo of Bliss (2003), Infinity Land (2004), Puzzle (2007), Only Revolutions (2009), Opposites (2013), Ellipsis (2016). Tours include; Blackened Sky, Christmas Shows 2005, Christmas Shows 2014, Ellipsis, Ellipsis European Winter Tour 2017, Ellipsis North American Tour 2017, Ellipsis Promotional Shows, European Summer Tour 2017, European Winter Tour 2013, Infinity Land Tour, New Year Show, Only Revolutions, Opposites, Puzzle, The Vertigo of Bliss Tour.