Bigwig - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Bigwig is a punk rock band from New Jersey, formed in 1995. Members include; Tom Petta (Guitar/vocals), Zach Lorinc (bass), Rob Ferreira (drums), Paul Carney (Guitar). Discography includes; Matthau Compilation 7" (Matthau Records, 1995), Self-titled 7" (Fueled By Ramen, 1996),.... Show More UnMerry Melodies (Fearless Records, 1997), Stay Asleep (Kung Fu Records, 1999), Split with Glasseater (Fearless Records, 2000) (promo), An Invitation to Tragedy (Fearless Records, 2001), Reclamation (Fearless Records, 2006). Tours include; Bigwig CD Release Party, The Frostbite Tour. Show Less