Black Label Society - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Black Label Society Merch
Black Label Society is from Los Angeles, California formed in 1998. Members include; Zakk Wylde, John DeServio, Dario Lorina, Jeff Fabb, Phil Ondich, Nick Catanese, Steve Gibb, Craig Nunenmacher, Mike Inez, Robert Trujillo, James LoMenzo, Will Hunt, Chad Szeliga, Mike Froedge, Johnny Kelly. Discography includes; Sonic Brew (1998), Stronger Than Death (2000), 1919 Eternal (2002), The Blessed Hellride (2003), Hangover Music Vol. VI (2004), Mafia (2005), Shot to Hell (2006), Order of the Black (2010), Catacombs of the Black Vatican (2014). Tours include; 2014 - 2015 North American Tour, 2015 Unblackened World Tour, and others.