Black Pacific - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Black Pacific was a punk rock music project that was started in 2010. Members include; Jim Lindberg, Marc Orrell, Gavin Caswell, Alan Vega, Davey Latter. Discography includes; The Black Pacific (2010). Tours include; Eastpack Antidote Tour 2010, Eastpak Antidote Tour 2010, Rise Against's Canadian Tour, The Eastpak Antidote Tour.