Bloc Party - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Bloc Party are an English indie rock band formed in 1999. Members have included Kele Okereke, Russell Lissack, Justin Harris, Louise Bartle, Gordon Moakes and Matt Tong. Discography includes: Silent Alarm (2005), A Weekend in the City (2007), Intimacy (2008), Four (2012) and Hymns (2016). Tours include: A Weekend In The City, Album De La Semaine, AREA 107.9 Big Damn Holiday Jam, Bloctober, Einslive Radiokonzert, First Reunion Tour, Four Tour 2013, Hymns, Intimacy Promo Show, Intimacy Tour, Les Inrocks Festival, MTV Two Gonzo On Tour, NME Awards Tour 2005, NME Awards Tour 2016, NME Big Gig 2008, Radio X Roadtrip, Silent Alarm, Summer Tour 2006, SXSW Festival and V Festival.