Boys Night Out - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Boys Night Out is a Canadian emo/post-hardcore band from Burlington, Ontario, Canada formed in 2001. Members have included Connor Lovat-Fraser, Jeff Tarbender Davis, Dave Costa, Ben Arseneau, Kara Dupuy, Rob Pasalic, Andy Lewis, Chris Danner, Shawn Butchart and Brian Southall. Discography includes: Make Yourself Sick (Ferret, 2003), Trainwreck (2005) and Boys Night Out (2007). Tours include: Nintendo Fusion Tour and Vans Warped Tour 2005.