Close Your Eyes - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Close Your Eyes was an American melodic hardcore Christian band from Abilene, Texas. Members include; Ben Clinard, Chris Coltman, Brian Escochea, David Fidler, Tim Friesen, Sonny Vega, Mikey Sawyer, Sam Robinson, Andrew Rodriguez, Shane Raymond, Alex Whitten, Brett Callaway, Bobby VaLeu, Jordan Hatfield. Discography Includes; We Will Overcome (2010), Empty Hands and Heavy Hearts (2011), Line in the Sand (2013). Tours include; Bamboozle Festival 2012, Faith in the Untamed Tour, Scream The Prayer 2012, Vans Warped Tour 2014.