Cobra Starship - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Cobra Starship was an American dance-pop band created by former Midtown bassist and lead vocalist Gabe Saporta in 2006 in New York City, New York. Members include; Gabe Saporta, Victoria Asher, Nate Novarro, Ryland Blackinton, Alex Suarez, Eric Halvorsen, Andy Barr, Elisa Schwartz. Discography Includes; While the City Sleeps, We Rule the Streets (2006), ¡Viva la Cobra! (2007), Hot Mess (2009), Night Shades (2011). Tours include; 2011 Night Shades Promotional Tour, Ayala Malls Tour/World Tour, Bamboozle Festival 2009, Believers Never Die Part Deux Tour, Cobra Starship Latin America Tour 2010, College Off Show, Decaydance festival, Fueled By Ramen 15th Anniversary Celebration, Honda Civic Tour 2007, Hot Mess Across The EU-Niverse, KC101.3 Ticket To Ride, My World Tour, One Off Show, OP Tour, SassyBack Tour, Sleeping With Giants, The OP Presents Tour, The Really Really Ridiculously Good Looking Tour, Too Fast For Love Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Wet Hot Australian Summer Tour.