Coldplay - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Coldplay are a British rock band formed in 1996. Members have included Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland, Will Champion and Chris Martin. Discography includes: Parachutes (2000), A Rush of Blood to the Head (2002), X&Y (2005), Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends (2008), Mylo Xyloto (2011), Ghost Stories (2014) and A Head Full of Dreams (2015). Tours include: A Head Full of Dreams, A Rush of Blood to the Head, Ghost Stories, Mylo Xyloto, Parachutes, Twisted Logic, U.S. Club Tour 2001, Viva la Vida and X&Y Secret Promo Gigs.