Coliseum - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Coliseum was an American punk rock band from Louisville, Kentucky, formed in 2003. Members have included Ryan Patterson, Kayhan Vaziri, Carter Wilson, Mike Pascal, Chris Maggio, Tony Ash, Matt Jaha and Keith Bryant . Discography includes: Coliseum (2004), No Salvation (2007), House with a Curse (2010), Sister Faith (2013) and Anxiety's Kiss (2015). Tours include: None.