Color Morale - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Color Morale is an American metalcore band from Rockford, Illinois formed in 2007. Mmbers include; Garret Rapp, Steve Carey, Devin King, Aaron Saunders, Mike Honson, John Bross, Ramon Mendoza, Justin Hieser, Ryan Pulice. Discography includes; We All Have Demons, My Devil in Your Eyes, Know Hope, Hold On Pain Ends, Desolate Divine. Tours include; "Ruining It For Everybody" US Tour, 2014 United States Tour, Bonecrusher Fest 2012, Crush 'Em All Tour 2011, Decade of Despair - European Tour 2015, Decade of Despair - North American Tour 2015, European Winter Tour 2015, Good Fight North American Tour, Malus Clothing Presents the Portals Tour, Mexican Tour 2016, Names Mean Nothing North American Tour, No Way Out, Saved by the Breakdown Tour, South of the Border, Summer Slaughter 2011, The All Stars Tour 2015, The Canadian Invasion Tour, The New Reign Tour 2017, The New Reign Tour Part II, The Recorruptour, The Road to New England Metal & Hardcore Festival Tour, The Sick Tour 2, The Stronger Than Faith Tour, The Summer Slaughter Tour 2014, The Summer Slaughter Tour North America 2012, The Summer Slaughter Tour North America 2014.