Creepshow - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Creepshow is a band from Burlington, Ontario, Canada, formed in 2005. Members have included Sean "Sean Solo" McNab, Kristian "Darth Ginty" Rowles, Sandro "The Great Sanchini" Sanchioni, Kenda "Obi Wan Kendabi" Legaspi, Daniel "Danikan Skywalker" Flamm, Jen "Hellcat" Blackwood, Matt "Pomade" Gee and Sarah Nicole "Sin" Blackwood. Discography includes: Sell Your Soul (2006), Run for Your Life (2008), They All Fall Down (2010), Life After Death (2013) and Death at My Door (2017). Tours include: Fall Tour 2012, Life After Death, Montreal En Lumiere, Run For Your Life, They All Fall Down and Vans Warped Tour 2008.