Damage Plan - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Damage Plan was an American heavy metal band from Dallas, Texas, formed in 2003. Members have included Pat Lachman, Dimebag Darrell, Vinnie Paul, Shawn Matthews and Bob Zilla. Discography include: New Found Power (2004). Tours include: Devastation Across The Nation, MTV2 Headbangers Ball Tour (Spring 2004) and New Found Power.