Dangerous Summer - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Dangerous Summer is a rock band from Ellicott City, Maryland, formed in 2006. Members have included AJ Perdomo, Matt Kennedy, Ben Cato, Cody Payne, Bryan Czap and Tyler Minsberg. Discography includes: Reach for the Sun (2009), An Acoustic Performance of "Reach for the Sun" (2011), War Paint (2011) and Golden Record (2013). Tours include: 2012 Holiday Tour, 5 Year Anniversary Tour, Absolute Punk.Net Tour, Album Release Tour 2013, BBQ Across America Tour, Fools and Worthless Liars, Francesqa Feburary Tour 2011, Golden Record Tour, Golden Record UK Tour, Reach for the Sun Tour 2010, Vans Warped Tour 2011, War Paint and War Paint Tour 2012.