Darkness - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Darkness are an English rock band from Lowestoft, Suffolk, formed in 2000. Members have included Justin Hawkins, Dan Hawkins, Frankie Poullain, Rufus Tiger Taylor, Ed Graham, Chris McDougall, Richie Edwards and Emily Dolan Davies. Discography includes: Permission to Land (2003), One Way Ticket to Hell... and Back (2005), Hot Cakes (2012), Last of Our Kind (2015) and Pinewood Smile (2017). Tours include: 2012 World Tour, Access All �ire, As Promised..., Back to the USSA, Blast of Our Kind Tour, Elf Hazard Tour, Every Inch of the UK, Hot Cakes, Last of Our Kind Tour, Let Them Eat Cakes (Part 2), Let Them Eat Cakes World Tour 2013, Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Australian Tour, One Way Ticket to Hell and Back, Permission to Land 10th Anniversary, Permission to Land Tour and The Born This Way Ball.