De La Soul - Officially Licensed Merchandise

De La Soul is an American hip hop trio formed in 1987 on Long Island, New York. Members have included Posdnous, Dave and Maseo. Discography includes: 3 Feet High and Rising (1989), De La Soul Is Dead (1991), Buhloone Mindstate (1993), Stakes Is High (1996), Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump (2000), AOI: Bionix (2001), The Grind Date (2004), Plug 1 & Plug 2 Present... First Serve (2012) and the Anonymous Nobody... (2016). Tours include: 3 Feet High and Rising 20th Anniversary Tour, De La Soul Is Dead, Escape to Plastic Beach Tour, Get Lifted, Kings of the Mic, MTV’s Campus Invasion tour, Nitro, San Diego Street Scene 2002, Save The Rhinos Concert, Spitkicker Tour, Stakes Is High, The Grind Date Tour, Unlimited Sunshine Tour and Unlimited Sunshine Tour 2002.