Dead Meadow - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Dead Meadow is an American stoner rock band, formed in Washington, D.C. in 1998. Members include; Jason Simon, Steve Kille, Juan Londono, Mark Laughlin, Stephen McCarty, Cory Shane. Discography includes; Dead Meadow (2000), Peel Sessions (2001), Howls from the Hills (2001), Shivering King and Others (2003), Feathers (2005), Old Growth (2008), Three Kings album/DVD (2010), Warble Womb (2013). Tours include; All Tomorrow's Parties, Puff Tuff North American Tour 2014, Three Kings.