Dear And The Headlights - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Dear And The Headlights was an American indie rock band from Phoenix, Arizona, formed in 2005. Members have included Ian Metzger, Robert Cissel, P.J. Waxman, Patrick Taylor, Mark Kulvinskas, Joel Marquard and Chuckie Duff. Discography includes: Small Steps, Heavy Hooves (2007) and Drunk Like Bible Times (2008). Tours include: Opener for Jimmy Eat World.