Dysrhythmia - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Dysrhythmia is an American instrumental progressive metal band formed in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in 1998. Members include; Kevin Hufnagel, Jeff Eber, Colin Marston, Clayton Ingerson. Discography includes; Contradiction (2000), No Interference (2001), Pretest (2003), Live from the Relapse Contamination Festival (2004), Barriers and Passages (2006), Fractures, split w/ Rothko CD (2007), Psychic Maps (2009), Test of Submission (2012), The Veil of Control (2016). Tours include; Pretest, Re-Focused / Re-Traced, Rock for Relief.