Eagles Of Death Metal - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Eagles of Death Metal is an American rock band from Palm Desert, California, formed in 1998. Members include; Jesse Hughes a.k.a. The Devil/Boots Electric, Josh Homme a.k.a. Carlo Von Sexron/DP Pete/Baby Duck/Zombie Zebra, Jesse Hughes a.k.a. The Devil/Boots Electric, Dave Catching a.k.a.Darlin' Dave/Davey Jo, Jennie Vee, Eden Galindo, Jorma Vik. Discography includes; Peace, Love, Death Metal (2004), Death by Sexy (2006), Heart On (2008), Zipper Down (2015). Tours include; Bone Bash XI, Death by Sexy, Heart On, Humbug Tour, Las Rageous, Lullabies to Paralyze, Peace Love Death Metal, Rio Hackford birthday concert, The Nos Amis Tour, The Second Coming, Zipper Down.