Eyes Set To Kill - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Eyes Set To Kill is an American post-hardcore band from Phoenix, Arizona, United States, formed in 2003. Members have included Alexia Rodriguez, Caleb Clifton, AJ Bartholomew, Justin Whitesel, David Molina, Manny Contreras, Justin Whitesel, David Molina, Manny Contreras, Max Green, Anissa Rodriguez, Lindsey Vogt, Spencer Merrill, Austin Vanderbur, Brandon Anderson, Justin Denson, Cisko Miranda, Zack Hansen, John Moody, Alex Torres, Greg Kerwin, David Phipps, Milad Sadegi and Tiaday Xavier Ball. Discography includes: Reach (2008), The World Outside (2009), Broken Frames (2010), White Lotus (2011) and Masks (2013). Tours include: 48 Hours Festival, Get Infected Tour 2012, Ghostbustour, Hero With A Thousand Faces Tour, Horror Nights Tour, Hottest Chicks In Hard Rock Tour, Kristmaz Khaoz 2015, Lux, Show You're True Colors Tour, South East Asia Tour 2011, The Hot 'n' Heavy Tour, The Other Side Tour 2015, The Sweet Collision' featuring Mayday Parade & Eyes Set To Kill, Vans Warped Tour 2010 and Visions.