G.B.H. - Officially Licensed Merchandise

G.B.H. are an English street punk band which was formed in 1978. Members have included Colin Abrahall, Ross Lomas, Colin "Jock" Blyth, Scott Preece, Sean McCarthy, Andrew "Wilf" Williams, Kai Reder and Joseph Montero. Discography includes: City Baby Attacked By Rats (1982), City Babys Revenge (1983), Midnight Madness and Beyond (1986), No Need To Panic (1987), A Fridge Too Far (1989), From Here To Reality (1990), Church of the Truly Warped (1992), Punk Junkies (1996), Ha Ha (2002), Cruel and Unusual (2004) and Perfume and Piss (2010). Tours include: Academy in the UK, Inland Invasion II, Midnight Madness, Nippon Tour 2010 "Punk Junkies", No Need to Panic, North West Calling 2014, Oiljst Omploft 2015, Scotland Calling 2016 and Vans Warped Tour 2010.