GG Allin - Officially Licensed Merchandise

GG Allin was an American singer, songwriter and record producer. Discography includes: "Live Fast, Die Fast/Living Like An Animal/I Need Adventure/Louden Boomer" (1984), Dirty Love Songs (1987), Hated in the Nation (1987), Freaks, Faggots, Drunks and Junkies (1988), GG's Xmas Song (12 Days of Christmas, acoustic) (1988), Suicide Sessions (1988 released: 1990), "No Room/Kiss Me In The Gutter" (1989 released: 1993), The Troubled Troubador (1989 released 1990), Anti-Social Personality Disorder � Live (1989 released 1993), Doctrine Of Mayhem (1990), "Up Against The Wall/Rowdy Beer Drinkin' Night/I Am The Highest Power" (1993), The Troubled Troubador (1996), Rock �n� roll Terrorist (2003) and Uncool Unclean Unplugged (2016). Tours include: Breaking Parole Tour and Terror in America.