Ghost Inside - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Ghost Inside formerly known as A Dying Dream, is an American metalcore band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2004. Members have included Jonathan Vigil, Zach Johnson, Jim Riley, Andrew Tkaczyk, Chris Davis, Ryan Romero, Josh Navarro, Anthony Rivera, Tyler Watamanuk, Soyer Cole, Garrett Harer, KC Stockbridge and Aaron Brooks. Discography includes: Fury and the Fallen Ones (2008), Returners (2010), Get What You Give (2012) and Dear Youth (2014). Tours include: 2014 Australian Tour, 8:18 Tour, A Decade of Destruction, Chasing Ghosts Tour, Deep Blue Australian Tour 2010, Deep Blue New ZealandTour 2010, European Record Release Tour 2013, Exposure Tour 2013, From Death to Destiny EU/UK Tour, From Death to Destiny Tour, Get What You Give 2013 Australian Tour, Get What You Give 2013 US Tour, Imperial Never Say Die! Tour, Never Say Die! Tour 2009, Out Of Control Tour, Parkway Drive - European Tour 2012, Party Til You Pass Out Tour, Progression Tour 2014, Returners European Tour, Returners North American Tour, Right Back At It Again, Say Goodbye, Slam Dunk Festival 2014, South African Tour, Take Action Tour 2014, The PMA Tour, The All Stars Tour 2011, The AP Tour 2012, The Atticus Metal Tour, The Atticus Metal Tour II, The Chasing Ghosts Tour, The Eastpak Antidote Tour 2011, The From Death to Destiny Tour, The Locals Only Tour, The Rise of Brotality Tour, The Schools out for Summer Tour, This Means War Tour, Through the Noise European Tour, US Summer 2013 Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2012, Vans Warped Tour 2014 and Violent Gentleman 2014.